Chief Executive Officer
Mrs Madeleine Culbert
Finance Director
Ms Ann Humiston
Digital and Communications Director
Ms Jo Rose
Event Manager
Mrs Donné Boers
Event Coordinator
Ms Cassidy Lau
Consultant - PRD Reform
Ms Tracey Kick
Marketing Manager
Mrs Margherita Caggiano 
Marketing and Content Manager
Mr Nick Bastow
Learning and Development Coordinator
Mr Darren Baker
Learning and Development Officer
Mrs Leonie Macri
Manager, Online Learning
Mrs Chan Tami
Office and Corporate Governance Coordinator
Ms Peta Maree Allen
Membership and Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator
Ms Sinem Caliskan
Accounts Officer
Ms Eva Tang