Position

Name

Email

Phone

Chief Executive Officer

Madeleine Culbert 

madeleine@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8418

Finance Director

Ms Kerri Cook

kerri@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8404

Digital and Communications Director

Ms Jo Rose

 jo@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8412

Event Manager

Mrs Helen Pennington

 helen@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8411

Event Coordinator

Mrs Nickie Paraskevopoulos 

nickie@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8406

Ms Audrey Braun

Ms Audrey Braun

audrey@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8407

Marketing and Communications Manager

Ms Honor Morton

 honor@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8413

Marketing and Content Manager

Mr Nick Bastow

nick@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8418

Professional Development Coordinator

Mr Darren Baker

 darren@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8402

Manager, Online Learning 

Mr Andrew Nokes

andrew@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8408

Corporate Governance Coordinator

Ms Peta Maree Allen

 peta@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8401

Executive Administrative Assistant

Ms Sinem Caliskan

sinem@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8410

Accounts Officer

Mr David Gunter

david@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8405

Contact us

Office address
Level 6, Bligh House
4-6 Bligh Street
SYDNEY
NSW, 2000

Postal Address
GPO Box 904
SYDNEY
NSW, 2001

Phone: 02 8223 8418
Fax: 02 8223 8420

ABN 13 432 812 038

Email:

Latest news

Read Ignite
Read Ignite
Latest news and stories. More
IPAA NSW Annual Report 2015-16
IPAA NSW Annual Report 2015-16
Read our latest Annual Report here. More
Join our mailing list
Please enter your first name
Please enter your surname
A valid email address is required