Position

Name

Email

Phone

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs Madeleine Culbert

madeleine@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8418

Finance Director

Ms Kerri Cook

kerri@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8404

Digital and Communications Director

Ms Jo Rose

 jo@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8412

Event Manager

Mr Scott Leighton

scott@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8411

Event Coordinator

Mrs Nickie Paraskevopoulos 

nickie@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8406

Consultant - PRD Reform

Ms Tracey Kick

tracey@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8403

Marketing and Communications Manager

Mrs Narelle Schuh

narelle@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8413

Marketing and Content Manager

Mr Nick Bastow

nick@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8418

Professional Development Coordinator

Mr Darren Baker

darren@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8402

Manager, Online Learning 

Mrs Chan Tami

chan@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8408

Office and Corporate Governance Coordinator

Ms Peta Maree Allen

 peta@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8401

Membership and Stakeholder Engagement Coordinator

Ms Sinem Caliskan

sinem@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 8410

Accounts Officer

Mr David Gunter

david@nsw.ipaa.org.au

(02) 8223 3840

Contact us

Office address
Level 6, Bligh House
4-6 Bligh Street
SYDNEY
NSW, 2000

Postal Address
GPO Box 904
SYDNEY
NSW, 2001

Phone: 02 8223 8418
Fax: 02 8223 8420

ABN 13 432 812 038

Email:

Latest news

Read Ignite
Read Ignite
Latest news and stories. More
IPAA NSW Annual Report 2015-16
IPAA NSW Annual Report 2015-16
Read our latest Annual Report here. More
Join our mailing list
Please enter your first name
Please enter your surname
A valid email address is required